Dead end dating series book 6

To solve these crimes, Flowers becomes detective partners with Jim Stryker.

Everybody at the resort seems to be connected in some way.Virgil Flowers is a book series written by John Sanford, a novelist famous for his expertise in crime stories.He has written 7 books in the series so far; Dark of the Moon, Heat Lightning, Rough Country, Bad Blood, Shock Wave, Mad River, and Storm Front.The series started back in 2007 and finished off in 2013.The story features a man named Virgil Flowers, who is a three-time divorced man in his late thirties.

Please or register to post comments
If spammers comment on your content, only you can see and manage such comments Delete all

Dead end dating series book 6 introduction

Dead end dating series book 6

Recent posts

31-Jul-2018 15:21
31-Jul-2018 20:42